Thursday, December 08, 2005

Matthew O. Jackson, Edie and Lew Wasserman Professor of Economics, and R. Preston McAfee, J. Stanley Johnson Professor of Business Economics and Management, are associate editors for Theoretical Economics. Theoretical Economics is an Open Access journal published by the Society for Economic Theory, a non-profit corporation devoted exclusively to the spread of scientific knowledge in economic theory. Volume 1, Issue 1 of the journal will be dated March 2006. Theoretical Economics uses the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial license for their copyright agreement.


Post a Comment

<< Home